Genderworkshops

Genderworkshops

With gender workshops, we offer the opportunity to address your needs on a topic-specific basis. You will receive your individual offer on request.

Gendersupport in R&D

Gendersupport in R&D projects

As an independent, non-profit organization, tbw research is committed to gender equality, equal opportunities and diversity in society, especially in the areas of gender-sensitive research and development and women in technical professions.

Mobility Research (mobility of people, logistics)

Scientific knowledge as base for tomorrow's mobility solutions

In order to change our mobility for the better, we first need to understand how it comes about. That’s why mobility research is a key activity at tbwr, not least because tomorrow’s mobility solutions build on a solid scientific knowledge base – as basis for the development of climate-friendly mobility services.

GIS & Stastical Modeling

GIS-Modeling, Automatisation and Plugin-Development

Based on the experience from a wide range of research projects in the domain of spatial- and mobility research, tbw research has gained valuable expertise in spatial and statistical modeling as well as in the automatisation of those analyses through scripts and plugins.

Traffic infrastructure appraisals

Traffic infrastructure appraisals for diligent strategic planning decisions

Traffic infrastructure appraisals are essential tools for diligent strategic planning decisions. Based on our extensive experience from national and international projects, we carry out economic and financial cost-benefit analyzes in the transport and mobility sector.

 

Site Assessment & Traffic Surveys

Site assessments and traffic surveys as basis for a series of decisions

Site assessments and traffic surveys form the basis for a series of decisions made by private and public actors. Our competences particularly relate to the implementation of comprehensive accessibility analyzes and the assessment of traffic effects of construction projects.

Professional Project Management

Application and Project Management

With our expertise and experience, we can quickly identify the core of a research topic. The project’s success depends heavily on the financing and thus to a promising application. We ask right questions to translate answers into successful project applications and support you for a successful project execution.

GIS-training

GIS training courses and workshops

We offer training courses and workshops in the areas of GIS (geographic information systems) that are tailored to the organization and requirements.

Dienstleistung Genderworkshop

Genderworkshops

Mit Genderworkshops bieten wir die Möglichkeit, themenspezifisch auf Ihre Ansprüche einzugehen. Sie erhalten ihr individuelles Angebot auf Nachfrage.

Dienstleistung Genderworkshop

Genderbegleitung in F&E Projekten

tbw research setzt sich als unabhängige, gemeinnützige Organisation ein für Geschlechtergerechtigkeit, Chancengleichheit und Vielfalt in der Gesellschaft vor allem in den Bereichen gendergerechte Forschung und Entwicklung und Frauen in technischen Berufen.

Mobilitätsforschung (Personenmobilität & Logistik)

Wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse als Basis für Mobilitätslösungen von Morgen

Um unsere Mobilität nachhaltig zum Besseren verändern zu können, müssen wir zuerst verstehen, wie sie zustande kommt. Mobilitätsforschung hat bei tbwr einen großen Stellenwert, nicht zuletzt deshalb weil die Mobilitätslösungen von morgen auf soliden wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen aufbauen – als Basis für die Entwicklung neuer klimaschonender Mobilitätsdienstleistungen.

GIS & Statistische Modellierung

GIS-Modellierung, Automatisierung und Plugin-Entwicklung

Die tbw research GesmbH hat im Rahmen ihrer Forschungstätigkeit für unterschiedlichste Projekte im Bereich der Raum- und Verkehrswissenschaften Forschungsexpertise zu räumlichen und statistischen Analyseverfahren sowie deren Automatisierung durch Skripten und Plugins aufgebaut.

Bewertung von Verkehrsinfrastruktur

Verkehrsinfrastrukturbewertung

Verkehrsinfrastrukturbewertungen sind eine wesentliche Grundlage für verantwortungsvolle strategische Planungsentscheidungen. Basierend auf unserer breiten Erfahrung aus nationalen und internationalen Projekten führen wir wirtschaftliche und finanzielle Kosten-Nutzen-Analysen im Verkehrs- und Mobilitätssektor durch.

Standortbewertung & Verkehrsgutachten

Standortbewertungen und Verkehrsgutachten als Entscheidungsgrundlage

Standortbewertungen und Verkehrsgutachten bilden die Basis für eine Reihe von Entscheidungen privater und öffentlicher AkteurInnen. Unsere Kompetenzen beziehen sich insbesondere auf die Durchführung umfassender Erreichbarkeitsanalysen und die Abschätzung verkehrlicher Effekte von Bauvorhaben.

Professionelle Projektabwicklung

Von der Antragstellung für Forschungsprojekte bis zur erfolgreichen Projektabwicklung

Mit unserer Expertise und Erfahrung können wir meist sehr rasch den Kern eines Forschungsthemas erkennen. Der Projekterfolg hängt stark an der Finanzierung und damit an einer vielversprechenden Antragstellung. Wir stellen die richtigen Fragen, um die richtigen Antworten in erfolgreiche Projektanträge umzusetzen und unterstützen Sie für eine erfolgreiche Projektabwicklung.

Schulungen & Moderation

GIS-Schulungen und Workshops

Wir bieten auf die Organisation und die Erfordernisse angepasste Schulungen und Workshops für GIS (Geographische Informationssysteme)